Quantcast
Channel: Star Wars: X-Wing Miniatures Game | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 84142

Thread: Star Wars: X-Wing Miniatures Game:: Rules:: clarification obstacles.

$
0
0

by Halvarsson

If you land on an astroid and have to move thru it next turn. You should throw the dice again? My friend thought that you do not take (possible) damage if you are moving that way because you just parked. But the rules says if the template or base are touching it. What are your opinion?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 84142

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>